Signed Middle Grade Readers Books

Once Upon a Tim Cover Image
By Stuart Gibbs, Stacy Curtis (Illustrator)
$12.99
ISBN: 9781534499256
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-2 Days
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - March 1st, 2022

Join New York Times bestselling author Stuart Gibbs in this first book in a hilarious, highly illustrated new middle grade series about a peasant boy who wants to be a knight, perfect for fans of Max & the Midknights.

Tim is just a peasant, but he dreams big. He wants more out of life than to grow up to be a woodsman like his father.


Forbidden City (City Spies #3) Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781534479210
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-2 Days
Published: Aladdin - February 1st, 2022

In this third “thrilling” (Kirkus Reviews) installment in the New York Times bestselling series from Edgar Award winner James Ponti, the young group of spies help a fellow agent in another international adventure perfect for fans of Spy School and Mrs.


Wingbearer Cover Image
By Marjorie Liu, Teny Issakhanian (Illustrator)
$12.99
ISBN: 9780062741158
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-2 Days
Published: Quill Tree Books - March 1st, 2022

A young girl must stop a threat to her magical world in this epic graphic novel from New York Times bestselling author Marjorie Liu and remarkable debut illustrator Teny Issakhanian.


Gallant Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062835772
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-2 Days
Published: Greenwillow Books - March 1st, 2022

AN INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

A USA TODAY BESTSELLER

A NATIONAL INDIE BESTSELLER


Those Kids from Fawn Creek Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062970350
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-2 Days
Published: Greenwillow Books - March 8th, 2022

Every day in Fawn Creek, Louisiana, is exactly the same—until Orchid Mason arrives. From Erin Entrada Kelly, the winner of the Newbery Medal for Hello, Universe and a Newbery Honor for We Dream of Space, this contemporary school story set in small-town Louisiana is about friendship, family, deception, and being true to yourself and your dreams.


New from Here Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781534488304
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-2 Days
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - March 1st, 2022

An instant #1 New York Times bestseller!

This “timely and compelling” (Kirkus Reviews) middle grade novel about courage, hope, and resilience follows an Asian American boy fighting to keep his family together and stand up to racism during the initial outbreak of the coronavirus.

When the coronavirus hits Hong Kong, ten-year-old Knox Wei-Evans&


Egg Marks the Spot (Skunk and Badger 2) Cover Image
By Amy Timberlake, Jon Klassen (Illustrator)
$18.95
ISBN: 9781643750064
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-2 Days
Published: Algonquin Young Readers - September 14th, 2021

Newbery Honor author Amy Timberlake returns with a follow-up to the bestselling, award-winning Skunk and Badger. With illustrations by Caldecott medalist Jon Klassen, this new adventure begins as Skunk and Badger head out on a rock-finding expedition, finding surprises behind every boulder.


A Psalm of Storms and Silence Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062891525
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-2 Days
Published: Balzer + Bray - November 2nd, 2021

The highly anticipated second—and final—book in the immersive fantasy duology inspired by West African folklore that began with the New York Times bestselling A Song of Wraiths and Ruin, from author Roseanne A. Brown. Perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi, Renée Ahdieh, and Sabaa Tahir.


Out of My Heart Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781665902168
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-2 Days
Published: Atheneum/Caitlyn Dlouhy Books - November 9th, 2021

Melody faces her fears to follow her passion in this stunning sequel to the acclaimed, New York Times bestselling middle grade novel Out of My Mind.

Melody, the huge-hearted heroine of Out of My Mind, is a year older, and a year braver. And now with her Medi-talker, she feels nothing’s out of her reach, not even summer camp.


Winterkeep (Graceling Realm) Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780803741508
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-2 Days
Published: Dial Books - January 19th, 2021

The highly anticipated next book in the New York Times bestselling, award-winning Graceling Realm series, which has sold 1.7 million copies.


Steelstriker (Skyhunter Duology) Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781250221728
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-2 Days
Published: Roaring Brook Press - September 28th, 2021

Praise for the instant New York Times bestseller SKYHUNTER
“Riveting.” –POPSUGAR
“Action-packed.” –BuzzFeed
“Fresh.” –Los Angeles Times
“Exhilarating…a rollercoaster of a reading experience.” –The Nerd Daily


Redemptor (Raybearer Book 2) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781419739842
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-2 Days
Published: Amulet Books - August 17th, 2021

"Immersive and gorgeously written." —Buzzfeed

The highly anticipated sequel to Raybearer, the instant New York Times bestselling fantasy sensation that set the world on fire


For the first time, an Empress Redemptor sits on Aritsar's throne.


Black Birds in the Sky: The Story and Legacy of the 1921 Tulsa Race Massacre Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780063056664
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-2 Days
Published: Balzer + Bray - October 5th, 2021

A searing new work of nonfiction from award-winning author Brandy Colbert about the history and legacy of one of the most deadly and destructive acts of racial violence in American history: the Tulsa Race Massacre. YALSA Honor Award for Excellence in Nonfiction